RAINBOW – KISS (Hangeul & English Translation)

*Everyday 레몬티처럼달콤한입술
Every day your lips as sweet as lemon tea
오직너에게만주는나의선물
You’re the only one I want to give my present to
아무도모르게네품안에서
Without anyone knowing, tightly in your arms
너와함께하고싶어oh 언제까지*
I want to stay oh until forever

**I wanna be your baby
I wanna be your girl**

아침햇살가득한오늘
As the morning rays fill me
널만날생각에난눈뜨고 (oh my love)
I close my eyes and think of meeting you (oh my love)
네가예쁘다던옷입고
Wearing your cute clothing
네앞에있는나를그려
I begin to imagine you in front of me
너와함께걷는이길에 (Shiny day)
Walking with you in this street (Shiny day)
우리발걸음맞추다가(다가와)
Matching each others footsteps (Come closer)
네눈빛에마법에취해
In your eyes I fall under your spell
너의입술에살짝oh my lips
Softly on your lips (oh my lips)

*Everyday 레몬티처럼달콤한입술
Every day your lips as sweet as lemon tea
오직너에게만주는나의선물
You’re the only one I want to give my present to
아무도모르게네품안에서
Without anyone knowing, tightly in your arms
너와함께하고싶어oh 언제까지*
I want to stay oh until forever

**I wanna be your baby
I wanna be your girl**

너의그늘안에날숨긴
Hiding in your shadows
모든게멈추어버린이순간(oh my love)
Everything freezes (oh my love)
밝게비추는걸햇살도
The sparkling sunlight catches me
환하게웃어날향하고
and I face you smiling
시원한바람에날실어(날실어)
I shiver in the cool breeze (I shiver)
나의미소에너를실어(다가와)
You shiver in my smile (Come closer)
너의사랑을느끼면서
Since you feel my love
우리둘만의특별한Kiss Time
It’s our own special Kiss Time

*Everyday 레몬티처럼달콤한입술
Every day your lips as sweet as lemon tea
오직너에게만주는나의선물
You’re the only one I want to give my present to
아무도모르게네품안에서
Without anyone knowing, tightly in your arms
너와함께하고싶어oh 언제까지*
I want to stay oh until forever
내입술위에작은떨림
My lips begin to quiver
부드런햇살너의느낌
You feel like soft sunlight
가슴속깊이너의사랑이
Your love flows deep in my heart
꿈결처럼다가와
Like a dream come closer

*Everyday 레몬티처럼달콤한입술
Every day your lips as sweet as lemon tea
오직너에게만주는나의선물
You’re the only one I want to give my present to
아무도모르게네품안에서
Without anyone knowing, tightly in your arms
너와함께하고싶어oh 언제까지*
I want to stay oh (until forever)
Everyday 내사랑네게만주고싶어
Everyday I want only you to have my love
언제나곁에서이렇게영원히
By your side like this forever
Everyday 내사랑꿈속에서도
Everyday my love, even in my dreams
너와함께하고싶어
I want to be with you

Forever with you

**I wanna be your baby
I wanna be your girl**

Leave a Reply

